Image description Master Tool & Die, Inc

Eagan, Minnesota
Complete Tool & Die Shop


Starts: Thursday, May 21, 2015
Ends: Thursday, June 4, 2015 - Starting at 10:00am CDT
Previews: Wednesday, June 3, 2015 - 10:00am to 4:00pm

Image description

Image description Slide Craft Metal Stamping Co

Elk Grove Village, Illinois
Surplus to Continuing Operations


Starts: Tuesday, June 9, 2015
Ends: Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - Starting at 10:00am CDT
Previews: Monday, June 15, 2015 - TBD

Image description

Image description Arcana, Inc

Avon, Indiana
Complete Wire Fab Shop


Starts: Tuesday, June 9, 2015
Ends: Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - Starting at 12:00pm CDT
Previews: Monday, June 15, 2015 - TBD

Image description

Image description Checker Machine, Inc

New Hope, Minnesota
Complete Large Capacity Precision Machining & Grinding Shop


Starts: Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Ends: Wednesday June 24, 2015 & Thursday, June 25, 2015 -Starting at 10:00am
Previews: Saturday, June 20, 2015 - TBD
Tuesday, June 23, 2015 - 10:00am to 4:00pm

Image description

Image description July Machinery Exchange

1325 Quincy Street NE, Minneapolis MN 55413
Wide Variety of Metalworking Machinery and Equipment


Starts: Thursday, July 9, 2015
Ends: Thursday, July 23, 2015 - Starting at 10:00am CDT
Previews: Daily M-F, 9am-4pm (Starting Thursday, July 9, 2015)

Image description