Image description Fluid Power Pump Manufacturer

Milwaukee, Wisconsin and Minneapolis, Minnesota
Surplus to Continuing Operations of a Fluid Power Pump Mfg


Starts: Tuesday, April 8, 2014
Ends: Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - Starting at 10:00am CDT
Preview: Monday, April 21, 2014 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
                      

Image description

Image description Prompt Engineering Systems

Elwood, Kansas
Complete Late Model Precision CNC Shop
Haas VMC’s - HMC’s - Turning and More!


Starts: Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Ends: Tuesday, May 6, 2014 - Starting at 10:00am CDT
Preview: Monday, May 5, 2014 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
                      

Image description

Image description Triumph Structures - Everett

Everett, Washington
Surplus to Continuing Operations of a Large Capacity CNC Machine Shop


Starts: Tuesday, May 6, 2014
Ends: Tuesday, May 20, 2014 - Starting at 10:00am CDT
Preview: Monday, May 19, 2014 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
                      

Image description

Image description May Machinery Exchange

1325 Quincy Street NE, Minneapolis MN 55413
Wide Variety of Metalworking Machinery and Equipment


Starts: Thursday, May 8, 2014
Ends: Thursday, May 22, 2014 - Starting at 10:00am CDT
Previews: Daily M-F, 9am-4pm (Starting Thursday, May 8, 2014)

Image description

Image description VEC Technology

Greenville, Pennsylvania
Complete Plant Closure of Precision Composite and Fiberglass Molding Facility


Starts: Thursday, May 29, 2014
Ends: Thursday, June 12, 2014 - Starting at 10:00am CDT
Preview: TBD
                      

Image description

Image description Humboldt Conveyors and Fabricating

Humboldt, Iowa
Complete Late Model Fab Shop – Including ’10 and ’11 Water Jet Machines


Starts: Tuesday, June 3, 2014
Ends: Tuesday, June 17, 2014
Preview: Monday, June 16, 2014 – 10:00am to 4:00pm
                      

Image description

Image description Turbide Machine and Welding Inc

Eagle Bend, Minnesota
Complete CNC and Manual Machine Stop


Starts: June 2014
Ends: June 2014
Preview: TBD
                      

Image description

Image description July Machinery Exchange

1325 Quincy Street NE, Minneapolis MN 55413
Wide Variety of Metalworking Machinery and Equipment


Starts: Thursday, July 10, 2014
Ends: Thursday, July 24, 2014 - Starting at 10:00am CDT
Previews: Daily M-F, 9am-4pm (Starting Thursday, July 10, 2014)

Image description