Image description Mountain Power Hydraulics

Watertown, South Dakota
Surplus to Continuing Operations


Starts: Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Ends: Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - Starting at 10:00am CDT
Previews: Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 10:00am to 4:00pm

Image description

Image description Minnesota Rubber & Plastics

Watertown, South Dakota
Complete Plant Closure of Major Rubber Molding Manufacturer Due To Capacity Consolidation


Starts: Thursday, November 20, 2014
Ends: Thursday, December 4, 2014 - Starting at 10:00am CDT
Previews: Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 10:00am - 4:00pm

Image description

Image description RB Tool Corp

Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin
Complete Tool & Die Shop Due to Owner's Retirement


Starts: Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Ends: Tuesday, December 9, 2014 4, 2014 - Starting at 10:00am CDT
Previews: Monday, December 8, 2014 - 10:00am - 4:00pm

Image description

Image description January Machinery Exchange

1325 Quincy Street NE, Minneapolis MN 55413
Wide Variety of Metalworking Machinery and Equipment


Starts: Thursday, January 8, 2015
Ends: Thursday, January 22, 2015 - Starting at 10:00am CDT
Previews: Daily M-F, 9am-4pm (Starting Thursday, January 8, 2015)

Image description