Image description September Machinery Exchange

1325 Quincy Street NE, Minneapolis MN 55413
Wide Variety of Metalworking Machinery and Equipment


Starts: Thursday, September 10, 2015
Ends: Thursday, September 24, 2015 - Starting at 10:00am CDT
Previews: Daily M-F, 9am-4pm (Starting Thursday, September 10, 2015)

Image description

Image description Minneapolis High School Weight Room

Minneapolis, Minnesota
Surplus Weight Room Equipment from a Minneapolis High School


Starts: Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Ends: Wednesday, September 23, 2015 - Starting at 10:00am CDT
Previews: Daily, 9:00am to 4:00pm, Monday - Friday (Starting 9/16/15)

Image description

Image description Fluid Power Pump Manufacturer

Milwaukee, Wisconsin & Minneapolis, Minnesota
Surplus to Fluid Power Pump Manufacturer


Starts: Tuesday, September 22, 2015
Ends: Tuesday, September 29, 2015 & Wednesday, September 30, 2015- Starting at 10:00am CDT Each Day
Previews: TBD

Image description

Image description Doppler Gear Co

Minneapolis, Minnesota
Machinery & Equipment to Continuing Operations of a Major Gear Manufacturer


Starts: Thursday, October 1, 2015
Ends: Thursday, October 8, 2015- Starting at 10:00am CDT
Previews: Wednesday, October 7, 2015 - 9:00am to 3:00pm

Image description

Image description November Machinery Exchange

1325 Quincy Street NE, Minneapolis MN 55413
Wide Variety of Metalworking Machinery and Equipment


Starts: Thursday, November 5, 2015
Ends: Thursday, November 19, 2015 - Starting at 10:00am CDT
Previews: Daily M-F, 9am-4pm (Starting Thursday, November 5, 2015)

Image description