Image description Fluid Power Pump Manufacturer

Minneapolis, Minnesota & Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Surplus to Continuing Operations of a Fluid Power Pump Mfg.
Including Complete Tool Room & Precision Metalworking Machinery


Starts: Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Ends: Tuesday, April 28 & Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - Starting at 10:00am CDT
Previews: Milwaukee: Monday, April 27, 2015 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Minneapolis: Daily 9:00am to 4:00pm, Monday - Friday (Starting 4/14/15)

Image description

Image description Painted Feather Precision

Ramsey, Minnesota
Complete CNC Machine Shop by Order of Secured Creditor


Starts: Thursday, April 16, 2015
Ends: Thursday, April 30, 2015 - Starting at 10:00am CDT
Previews: Monday, April 27, 2015 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
UPDATED PREVIEW TIME: TUESDAY, APRIL 28TH - 9:00AM TO 3:00PM

Image description

Image description Olson Manufacturing

Shawnee, Kansas
Complete CNC Machine Shop By Order of Board


Starts: Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Ends: Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - Starting at 10:00am CDT
Previews: Monday, May 4, 2015 - 10:00am to 4:00pm

Image description

Image description DACO

North Aurora, Illinois
Complete CNC Job Shop


Starts: Tuesday, May 5, 2015
Ends: Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - Starting at 10:00am CDT
Previews: Monday, May 18, 2015 - 10:00am to 4:00pm

Image description

Image description May Machinery Exchange

1325 Quincy Street NE, Minneapolis MN 55413
Wide Variety of Metalworking Machinery and Equipment


Starts: Thursday, May 7, 2015
Ends: Thursday, May 21, 2015 - Starting at 10:00am CDT
Previews: Daily M-F, 9am-4pm (Starting Thursday, May 7, 2015)

Image description

Image description Master Tool & Die, Inc

Eagan, Minnesota
Complete Tool & Die Shop


Starts: Thursday, May 21, 2015
Ends: Thursday, June 4, 2015 - Starting at 10:00am CDT
Previews: Wednesday, June 3, 2015 - 10:00am to 4:00pm

Image description